I wish we had a boat…

by

10 juli…right, a boat.
I like boats, I know how to behave on a boat! And so does my two canadian cousins, I think they are Poodles! Anyhow, they are black with curly fur, and nice looking! I just saw a picture of them yesterday, wearing Life Jackets! I don’t have a Life Jacket. I hardly ever go by boat. That’s a shame, because I do love water and boats! But I see the Sea, every day. The Sea is almost how the streets looks today. It’s pouring, like h.., you most certainly know how much..!
I got lots of old second hand blue towels from Sonja, she lives in Lidingö, a suburb to Stockholm. They come very handy right now, the towels I mean!

(A swedish note… Att jag skriver på utrikiska beror på att han har fått kontakt med sin canadensiska syster och bröder och deras canadensiska pudlar på facebook. Dom fattar ju inte svenska alls. Vare sig pudlarna eller hans syskon.

Back to english…
My Master says I DO HAVE to run in this kind of weather in just one and a half hour from now! ”Aina and Kurt” are the owners of my German Shepherd friends and they asked us to join for dinner at five a clock.
A serviceman gave us new batteries to our three-weel scooter. So I guess the power will last a trip to ”Mubba” where they live –and back again. If all electricity disappears during the trip, we do have a Cell Phone.

And now, I can’t find more english word! So a guess I have go now.

Licks, right in your face! from…
/Vimpa

Lämna en kommentar